Member Directory

Logo
Member Type
Organization
First Name
Last Name
Contact Email
Address
City
State
Zip
Phone
Fax
Contractor
ACI Northwest, Inc.
Walt
Haneke
whaneke@acinw.com
6600 N Government Way
Coeur d'Alene
ID
83815
208-209-0199
208-772-6151
Associate
Arrow Construction Supply
Chad
Mettler
chad@asphaltsupply.net
9915 East Trent
Spokane
WA
99206
509.435.8226
Contractor
BAS Contracting LLC
Zac
Whitman
basutilities@gmail.com
1204 E. Montgomery Ave.
Spokane
WA
99207
509.688.3140
Associate
Badger Daylighting
Mark
Gunderson
mgunderson@badgerinc.com
11509 W. 21st, Suite 500
Airway Heights
WA
99001
509-666-2191
Specialty Contractor
Clearwater Summit Group
Ty
Ullman
tullman@clearwatersummitgroup.com
PO Box 6470
Spokane
WA
99217
509.482.2722
509.484.2343
Contractor
Copenhaver Construction, Inc
Justin
Hauge
justin@cci.works
22393 State Route 2 East
Creston
WA
99117
509-636-2800
Associate
Core & Main LP
Randy
Roberdeau
randy.roberdeau@coreandmain.com
1215 N Bradley Rd
Spokane
WA
99212
509.893.1055
509.893.1098
Associate
DP Nicoli, Inc.
Nick
Skladany
nskladany@dpnicoli.com
13210 E Indiana Ave
Spokane Valley
WA
99216
509.927.8884
Contractor
DW Excavating, Inc
Loren
Hendrickson
loren@dwexcavating.net
215 Park St
Davenport
WA
99122
509.904.1313
null
Associate
H.D. Fowler Company
Wayne
Stocken
waynes@hdfowler.com
410 N Park Rd
Spokane Valley
WA
99212
509.380-6745
Associate
H2 Precast
Clay
Prewitt
justin@h2precast.com
3835 North Clemons St
East Wenatchee
WA
98802
Associate
HUB International
Ryan
Stintzi
ryan.stintzi@hubinternational.com
835 N Post St, Suite 203
Spokane
WA
99201
509-863-0315
509-623-1073
Contractor
Hattenburg Excavating Inc.
Marc
Hattenburg
hattexc@comcast.net
PO Box 248
Mead
WA
99021
509.466.3478
509.413.2370
Associate - Non-Profit
Inland Empire Utility Coordinating Council, Inc IEUCC
Kathy
Boykin
kboykin@ieucc811.org
PO Box 11797
Spokane
WA
99211
877-668-4001
Contractor
Lance Pounder Excavation, Inc.
Lance
Pounder
lpex1@comcast.net
2611 East Lincoln Rd.
Spokane
WA
99207
509.466.6751
509.468.9121
Contractor
M & L Construction
Scot
Hattenburg
scot@mandlconstruction.net
4103 E. Dalke Ave.
Spokane
WA
99217
509.466.6332
509.482.1764
Associate
Modern Machinery Co.
Kim
Eickerman
keickerman@modernmachinery.com
4428 E. Trent Avenue
Spokane
WA
99212
509.340.6500
509.534.6741
Page 1 of 3