About

NUCA’s Core Purpose

Improve the operational proficiency and financial performance of its member companies by providing services that focus on shared industry issues.  NUCA also works to secure more funding for America's aging underground infrastructure.

Who We Are

NUCA Eastern Washington/North Idaho Chapter is a trade association working to protect and advance the Inland Empire’s excavation and utility construction industry.  Our member companies provide the materials and workforce that builds and maintains our region’s network of water, sewer, gas, electric, telecommunications, excavation, treatment plant, and construction site development industries.

Improving the operational proficiency and financial performance of our members

Leadership

Board of Directors
Executive Committee

President

Mat Haneke

WM. Winkler Co.

mhaneke@wmwinkler.com 

 

Secretary / Treasurer

Chase Abbott

M&L Construction

chase@mandlconstruction.net 

General Board Member

Jim Majeskey

PayneWest Insurance  

jmajeskey@paynewest.com

General Board Member

Tim Benson

NNAC - National Native American Construction, Inc.

Tim.Benson@nnacinc.com

General Board Member -

Immediate Past President

Scot Hattenburg

M&L Construction

scot@mandlconstruction.net

 

General Board Member

Lance Pounder

Lance Pounder Excavation

LPexcavation@gmail.com

General Board Member

Todd Hickman

Norlift/JCB 

todd@norlift.com

Executive Director

Sheri Nowlan

sheri@nuca.com

509.904.0652